MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Mon., May 2 | Next Day»

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSSW/RSN1 
Texas (14-11, 4-6 Road)
Toronto (12-14, 5-7 Home)
 Tex: A. Griffin  (3-0, 2.52 ERA)
 Tor: R. Dickey  (1-3, 6.75 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/RTSW 
Minnesota (7-18, 1-10 Road)
Houston (8-17, 4-6 Home)
 Min: J. Berrios  (0-1, 11.25 ERA)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (2-3, 4.41 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  RTNW/CSCA 
Seattle (13-11, 8-4 Road)
Oakland (13-13, 5-8 Home)
 Sea: N. Karns  (2-1, 3.63 ERA)
 Oak: K. Graveman  (1-2, 4.03 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSW/FSWI 
LA Angels (12-13, 6-7 Road)
Milwaukee (9-15, 6-8 Home)
 LAA: J. Weaver  (3-0, 3.86 ERA)
 Mil: J. Nelson  (3-2, 3.16 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MASN/FSKC 
Washington (17-7, 9-3 Road)
Kansas City (13-11, 8-3 Home)
 Was: G. González  (1-1, 1.42 ERA)
 KC: E. Vólquez  (3-1, 3.34 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ESPN/CSCh/RTPT 
Chi Cubs (17-6, 10-3 Road)
Pittsburgh (15-10, 7-4 Home)
 ChC: J. Hammel  (3-0, 0.75 ERA)
 Pit: G. Cole  (2-2, 2.78 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSBA/FSOH 
San Francisco (13-13, 5-7 Road)
Cincinnati (10-15, 8-5 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (4-1, 2.65 ERA)
 Cin: B. Finnegan  (1-1, 3.86 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE/SNY 
Atlanta (6-18, 5-6 Road)
NY Mets (15-8, 7-5 Home)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: B. Colón  (1-1, 3.42 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  CSPh/FSMW 
Philadelphia (15-10, 7-5 Road)
St. Louis (12-13, 5-7 Home)
 Phi: J. Hellickson  (2-1, 3.81 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (1-3, 7.16 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTRM/FSSD 
Colorado (12-12, 8-4 Road)
San Diego (9-16, 4-8 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (0-0, 11.42 ERA)
 SD: J. Shields  (0-4, 3.55 ERA)
Preview

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

© The Press Democrat |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Discussion Policy |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments